Home  |  Insights Congress Building  |  Insights Breakout Sessions   |  Planning  |   For Event Guests   |   FAQ


TriCAT spaces Congress | The Online Event Tool for Large-Scale Virtual Events

Employee, customer and industry events as well as Kick Offs, Barcamps, trade fairs and congresses find their virtual venue - and all this in a highly scalable format with maximum presence!

We accompany you from the planning to the execution of your highly interactive and maximally present events. International guests can be at your tailor-made event with just a few clicks. You and your guests can switch from the congress room to the breakout sessions (parallel events) at their convenience. They can be equipped and used, for example, as exhibition halls with individually designed exhibition stands, as barcamp or training rooms, and much more. Alternatively, the congress room can also be booked without breakout sessions.

In the backstage area, all moderators/presenters can review their presentations and watch the action on stage. Your guests have fully avatar interactivity in the breakout sessions with up to 36 people each and feel socially involved. And if guests are occasionally unable to be there live, they can follow the event in the congress room via live video stream.

High Reach

Invite up to 500 participants to the congress room. Your audience is in the role of spectators in the congress room. A live video stream is possible in parallel as a fallback solution and can be recorded as an option.

Action

On stage, you can wow the audience with full avatar interaction! Panel and fishbowl discussions can be realised immediately as well as the use of the numerous multimedia tools. The backstage area offers plenty of space for coordination and final rehearsals before the event - even during the running event.

Event Halls

All participants can freely switch between the breakout sessions with full avatar interactivity as well as 3D VoIP real-time communication and chat options. The way back to the congress room is open at any time. Design the breakout sessions according to your ideas, e.g. as a barcamp and workshop space, exhibition hall, etc.

Multimedia

Use the large, interactive and intuitive media walls for your presentations, images, MP3 and MP4 files or work with the integrated poll tool. In the breakout sessions, smartboards, writable maps and much more are waiting for you to share!

3D models

Your 3D objects can be placed on the stage in any size. Prefabricated geometric shapes and figures are available for Design Thinking and Co Creation processes. Banners and decorative elements are also freely selectable.

Creative Building

Let your team creativity free rein! The free construction of figures and the use of methods can be realised with just a few clicks. Even far ahead of the presence. Use the editor to create exhibition stands.

Special Effects

Place your logo in all rooms, use the lighting concept in your desired colours and let yourself be inspired by the effect control! Load the scenes saved with DryRun (room settings/exhibition set-ups, etc.) into the event on the day of the event.

Security

German software from the leading developer of virtual 3D learning and working environments. Complies as far as possible with the guidelines for accessible web content (WCAG 2.0).  TriCAT is ISO 27001 and TISAX certified. State-of-the-art encryption.

We would be happy to provide you with expert advice on how you can make your congresses, barcamps, events and trade fairs a unique experience for your guests and presenters. We look forward to receiving your email at info@tricat.net.

Home  |  Einblicke Kongressgebäude  |  Einblicke Breakout-Sessions  |  Planung  |  Für Veranstaltungsgäste  |  FAQ

 

TriCAT spaces Congress | Das Online-Event-Tool für virtuelle Großveranstaltungen

Mitarbeiter-, Kunden- und Branchen-Events sowie Kick-Offs, BarCamps, Messen und Kongresse finden ihren virtuellen Veranstaltungsort – und das hoch skalierbar in einem maximal präsenznahen Format!

Wir begleiten Sie von der Planung bis zur Durchführung Ihrer hoch-interaktiven und maximal präsenznahen Events. Internationale Gäste sind mit wenigen Klicks in Ihrer passgenau auf Sie zugeschnittenen Veranstaltung. Nach Belieben wechseln Sie und Ihre Gäste vom Kongressraum in die Breakout-Sessions (Parallelveranstaltungen). Diese können bspw. als Messehallen mit individuell gestalteten Messeständen, als BarCamp- oder Trainingsräume u.v.m. ausgestattet und genutzt werden. Alternativ kann der Kongressraum auch ohne Breakout-Sessions gebucht werden.

In der Backstage Area können alle Moderierenden/Präsentierenden ihre Vorträge noch einmal durchgehen und das Geschehen auf der Bühne beobachten. Ihre Gäste haben in den Breakout-Sessions mit bis zu je 36 Personen volle Avatar-Interaktivität und fühlen sich sozial eingebunden. Und falls Gäste vereinzelt einmal nicht live dabei sein können, besteht die Möglichkeit, das Geschehen im Kongressraum via Video-Livestream zu verfolgen.

Hohe Reichweite

Laden Sie bis zu 500 Teilnehmende in den Kongressraum ein. Ihr Publikum befindet sich im Kongressraum in der Rolle der Zuschauenden. Ein Live-Videostream ist als Fallback-Lösung parallel möglich und kann optional aufgezeichnet werden.

Action

Auf der Bühne können Sie mit voller Avatar-Interaktion das Publikum begeistern! Podiums- und Fishbowldiskussionen sind sofort realisierbar sowie die Nutzung der zahlreichen multimedialen Tools. Die Backstage Area bietet viel Platz für Abstimmungen und letzte Proben vor dem Einsatz - auch während der laufenden Veranstaltung.

Veranstaltungshallen

Für alle Teilnehmenden ist ein freier Wechsel zwischen den Breakout-Sessions mit voller Avatar-Interaktivität sowie 3D-VoIP Echtzeit-Kommunikation und Chatmöglichkeit möglich. Der Weg zurück zum Kongressraum steht jederzeit offen. Gestalten Sie die Breakout-Sessions nach Ihren Vorstellungen z.B. als Bar-Camp- und Workshopraum, Messehalle etc.

Multimedia

Nutzen Sie die großen, interaktiven und intuitiv bedienbaren Media Walls für Ihre Präsentationen, Bilder, MP3- und MP4-Dateien oder arbeiten Sie mit dem integrierten Umfrage Tool. In den Breakout-Sessions warten zur gemeinsamen Nutzung Smartboards, beschreibbare Karten und vieles mehr auf Sie!

3D Modelle

Ihre 3D-Objekte sind in beliebiger Größe auf der Bühne platzierbar. Es stehen Ihnen vorgefertigte geometrische Formen und Figuren für Design Thinking und Co-Creation-Prozesse zur Verfügung. Auch Banner und Dekorationselemente sind frei wählbar.

Kreatives Bauen

Lassen Sie Ihrer Teamkreativität freien Lauf! Der freie Bau von Figuren und der Einsatz von Methoden ist mit wenigen Klicks realisierbar. Der Präsenz sogar weit überlegen. Nutzen Sie den Editor zur Erstellung von Messeständen.

Special Effects

Platzieren Sie Ihr Logo in allen Räumen, nutzen Sie das Beleuchtungskonzept in Ihren Wunschfarben und lassen Sie sich von der Effektsteuerung begeistern! Laden Sie die beim DryRun gespeicherten Szenen (Raumsettings/Messeaufbauten, etc.) am Eventtag in die Veranstaltung.

Sicherheit

Deutsche Software vom führenden Entwickler für virtuelle 3D Lern- und Arbeitswelten. Entspricht weitestgehend den Richtlinien für barrierefreie Webinhalte (WCAG 2.0).  TriCAT ist ISO 27001 und TISAX zertifiziert. Verschlüsselung auf dem aktuellsten Stand der Technik.

Gerne beraten wir Sie zu den Möglichkeiten wie Sie Ihre Kongresse, BarCamps, Events und Messen zu einem einzigartigen Erlebnis für Ihre Gäste und Moderierenden machen können. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre E-Mail an info@tricat.net.